Saturday, August 27, 2011



E–Clip is a psy progressive oriented project created by Marko Radovanovic aka Radule from Belgrade (Serbia). Marko has been working in psytrance music since 2002 when he was working on his full-on project called beyondecliptica and released the full lenght album "groove technologies" for medusa records (greece).

In 2009 he started to work on his psy-progressive project and E-Clip was born. The first tracks „altittude“ and „nok-multistop rmx“ have been released immediately and Marko decided to work hard on next tracks. Within 5 months he arranged 10 more tracks to be released on major trance labels such as iono music, blue tunes, spintwist, oxygen, prog-on-syndicate, yellow sunshine explosion an many more.

In january 2010, marko has joined the iono music family. John 00 fleming has included marko's track „equilibrium“ in his latest show on bbc 1 as being a part of john's „essential“ radio mix.



No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Videos Gallery